I love walking in a mall or into someone’s house and seeing something that reminds me of my childhood. Brands like Yves Rochez and L’Occitane remind me of when I was 6 years old living in France. My mom’s bathroom was filled with these products from face creams to bubble baths and whenever I see them now I feel like I’m 6 again. I recently got hold of the new L’Occitane Immortelle creams and I can’t get my hands off them. I got the night cream, day cream and eye cream and I am now HOOKED.

Even though these creams are anti-wrinkle treatments, you need to beat the wrinkles before and not only they have already taken over your face. I love to put cream on my face before makeup when I wake up in the morning and after makeup before going to bed. The eye cream is also great when you have big puffy eyes and you look like you had 2 hours of sleep! I love the smell, I love the brand and its all – all organic !

F X