Tags

, , , , ,

I love Yves Saint Laurent because it always manages so have a new edgy chic spirit every collection while keeping its French uniqueness.

What I also love about the brand is that it can fit every type of woman…from different styles to different age groups. It can be young, hip and cool while also being sophisticated and understated.

Personally, what I like the most about YSL are the accessories, from bags and shoes to jewelry, there are so many different great styles that can match any occasion from dressy to casual. I particularly love the above Chyc Clutch in black textured patent leather. Would look great with a nice pair of jeans, white t-shirt and heels.

This composition of their jewelry collection is so gorgeous. I’m a big fan of the mix of colors that they use. The stones look amazing and the jewelry is both trendy and sophisticated at the same time. I’m a huge fan of wearing something super sophisticated with a casual outfit. Nothing is better than understated luxury.

Personally, I dont really like animal prints like zebra or leopard, but I do love them on shoes, belts of scarves. I just think its a bit too far when I see people in leopard pants, shirts or dresses. The reason why I love YSL shoes is that they’re super comfortable and always make your feet look great.

I love you YSL.

F X