Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

UNE Natural Beauty was launched in UAE March 2011 and has gotten some great attention from all makeup lovers in the region. UNE prides itself on caring about quality of makeup, using natural ingredients and preserving women’s beauty by taking care of their skin. This winter, UNE has launched its new top 3 eye palette that can be described as intensely natural, discreetly sophisticated, profoundly seductive! The colors that were launched are warm harmony (palette of browns) and cold harmony (palette of purples). These palettes consist of 2 matt sfumato shades to produce smoky eyes with modular intensity and one shimmering shadow to enhance all eye colours for a perfect finish look.

I tried it on myself and I love the intensity of the colors. I hate buying a brown eyeshadow that doesn’t have a thick brown color once I apply it. When I buy a color, I want it to come through!! I also love how it has a creamy base when you apply it because it helps to get a perfect finish but it also looks very matt (not a big fan of glitter shadow). LOVE IT! You can find UNE Natural Beauty in Vavavoom, Beauty Bay and Debenhams!

F X