Tags

, , , ,

Lady Gaga…where to begin? I used to like her for her music…she was known as the artist who spends the most time in the studio working on her songs. I dont know how this happened but over night, it became all about fashion and less about talent. I do admit that I like Gaga’s outgoing and controversial style, but too much is too much. This month’s Men’s Vogue Italia is featuring a photoshoot of Lady Gaga that really threw me off. Gaga went from artist to alien and I find it sad because regardless of how much I love her edgy lovely self, where did the real talent go? Anyways, this photoshoot looks like some really freaky, naked, wild, post-surgery extraterrestrial. I really don’t know how to describe it in any other way. Come on Gaga…sing us some music!

Check out blog http://www.weheartstyle.wordpress.com for more on this.

F X