Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

The Sephora pretty in pink look for this SS12 has come out and of course I had to test it out for myself. Ok let’s start with the name “Pretty in Pink”. I love the collection and the name is really attractive but for a laced in leather person such as myself I had an EEK moment – I was wrong. I tested out their pink  fuchsia lite color and it turned out really great, the brush is nice and thick and I only had to put 2 coats (consider that I took this picture in high resolution which explains the 2 coats, but 1 is perfectly fine to daily use).

I also tried out their smoothing primer and as you can see in the picture of my wrist, I have two tests of black eye shadow and the darkest is the one with the primer :)! Proof that it works. I also put a great prune Sephora eyeliner – definite must-buy this summer.

*Check out Sephora stores in Mall of the Emirates & Dubai Mall.

F X