Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Beyonce has recently launched her new perfume, Beyonce Pulse,a citrus, floral and gourmand fragrance in dedication to her favorite flower the orchid in portrayal of the excitement she feels when on stage. There are two things I really love about this fragrance; the first is the design of the bottle, I really love how it looks like an upside down flower. The second thing is that the juice sticks to your skin for hours – nothing worse than a perfume that isn’t long lasting. Top notes include pear blossom, frozen bergamot and accord of blue curacoa liqueur (that’s really cool). The base note include musk, Madagascar vanilla and precious woods. I wouldn’t say its my favorite Beyonce perfume though…to me her top perfume was Heat but this is one of the best celebrity perfumes I’ve smelled in a really long time! Definitely a must buy, pass by Faces in Mall of the Emirates or Dubai Mall to get one for yourselves.

F X