Tags

, , , , , ,

I recently heard that Molton Brown had launched its first anti-ageing skincare collection and bodycare range, and of course being a huge Molton Brown fan, I had to get my hands on some of them to see. Firstly, I was pleasently surprised by the amount of products they had launched in this range; really amazing for Molton Brown.

To help reduce the appearance of fine lines around the lips, the Pep-rich Lip Booster contains collagen-boosting peptides and African mango and papaya extracts to promote plumper, softer lips. I tried it out and in terms of plumping the lips, its average but what I liked about it the most was how soft it made my lips – really amazing!

I also got some of the other products but I will wait until I test them out to talk about them! Molton Brown can be found in the Dubai Mall of in all Faces stores.

F X