Tags

, , ,

I would like to thank Glitter’s wall from http://glitterswalloffame.wordpress.com/2012/04/27/versatile-blogger-award/ for nominating me for the The Versatile Blogger Award.

I like the fact that you are able to nominate other people you enjoy following and reading and award them with this award. Here are the rules for the award:

  1. Add the award to your blog.
  2. Thank the blogger who gave it to you and include a link to their blog.
  3. Mention 7 random things about yourself.
  4. List the rules.
  5. Give the award to 15 or more bloggers

The element of fun in this is no 3…. 7 random facts about me…

  1. I love shoes and bags
  2. I can’t sleep at night without having Friends playing in the background
  3. I love heavy metal
  4. I lived for 5 years in Riyadh, KSA
  5. I secretly love chick flicks even though i’m not really a girly girl
  6. I am OCD when it comes to my work desk..everything needs to be super clean and organized but my car and house are a complete mess
  7. I love lame jokes, the lamer the funnier

There we go! Now, here are the bloggers that I have chosen for the Versatile Blogger Award (in no particular order.)  Congratulations to all!

  1. tinayums
  2. Fashion Tag, Dana Cristina
  3. Love my Pink Life
  4. The Secrets of a southern belle
  5. Neyowwmi
  6. Yasmin Cruz
  7. My Hot Shoes
  8. Maylana’s Closet
  9. 15 minute goddess
  10. City muse magazine
  11. Anne is the new black
  12. Cirkiss
  13. Fresh wallstreet
  14. The farmer stropy wife
  15. Major dilema

This is an encouragement and a show of solidarity to fellow bloggers on my list for the time and effort dedicated to sharing your ideas and impacting some knowledge to your audience.

F X