Tags

, , , , , , ,

Finding the right moisturizer is a battle for all of us women. Some girls in their 20’s don’t really see the point in moisturizer because their skin is still young and beautiful – but that is wrong. If you take care of your skin from now (especially for you smokers – me being one of them), you can maintain  your skin to age well and prevent wrinkles. I’m not eve going to begin listing all of the moisturizers I’ve tested because this is a post and I don’t want to bore you but I have found one that I love finally so I thought I’d share it with you – Hope in a jar by Philosophy. This is a light-weight moisturizer that hydrates and provides antioxidant protection. My tip is to not put any too close to your eyes because it stings a bit and the smell isn’t too lovely but it did wonders to my skin!

features & benefits

  • created for the medical market
  • unique souffle texture
  • healthy-looking glow
*Philosophy is exclusively sold in all Sephora outlets. You can grab one for yourselves from Mall of the Emirates or the Dubai Mall.
F X