Tags

Oh Sally Hansen…always coming out with great new and innovative products! I love them because everytime I see a new launch from them I always think hmmmm smaart! This time is no different with their salon manicure nail treatment collection. This is perfect for me because I’m not a huge fan of going to nail salons…I manage to always spoil my nails before I even make it out so there’s just no point!

I picked out two of their new items and absolutely loved them:

  • Cuticle Eraser + Balm: A flawless salon finish starts with smooth, soft cuticles. This deeply moisturizing balm removes dry cuticles and preps nails for perfection in one easy step.
  • Smooth & Strong Base Coat: Create the foundation for a long-lasting salon manicure with this fortifying basecoat. Nails are left instantly stronger and up to 90% smoother.

Image

Image

F X