Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Kristen Stewart, in Marchesa, at the “Snow White and the Huntsman” London premiere, hmmm. I never thought someone could make a Marchesa dress look like a rag but she’s doing quite a good job at proving me wrong. I don’t think the problem is the dress, someone like Hale Berry would look absolutely stunning in this dress…but that dress is definitely wearing Kristen. Come to think of it, I never saw her wear a dress that I think she could pull off. I like Kristen Stewart as an actress and thinks she has a style but the more she tries to wear these gala dresses the worse she looks, this girl needs to look in the mirror and start rocking some ripped jeans and leather jacket, I mean it’s been done before by A list celebs on the rest carpet before, don’t understand why she’s not getting in on that.

F X