Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m a sucker for Guerlain – I love Guerlain everything (Check out other Guerlain posts here, here, here, here and in case you didn’t get my points yet HERE ),  , . They just launched their new Fall Winter 2012 makeup collection, and their creative director had this to say:

“Sometimes, I truly envy you! You women have the amazing chance to be able to continuously invent your femininity. It’s incredible to become a tomboy one day, a youthful rocker the next and then a passionate seductress… all while being yourself! I created this collection so that each woman can be even more playful!”

I love buying the mirror lipsticks and glosses especially for gifts because you can get them engraved, and quite honestly, what else would a diva ever want? I’m in love with one of their new colors called Gourmandise (raspberry). Its super liquid, creamy, consistent, ultra pigmented and velvety…and the color is to die for. Check it out.

F X