Tags

, , , , , ,

I recently got the Sephora 8HR matifying pressed powder and thought I would share my thoughts on it because it’s really interesting. First of all, it smells really good…unfortunately I can’t put my finger on what that smell is but its really nice. The powder is matifying which is perfect for my skin (oily, unfortunately) and it gives me a fresh natural perfect look.

The features include:
– it delivers sebum-regulating action to control shine throughout the day
– it masks imperfections to reveal a flawless complexion
– it refines pores to smooth the skin’s texture. Guarantees a comfortable, natural-looking matte complexion

How to use:
For a natural look, use the powder alone. Apply over the entire face, paying particular attention to the T-zone and moving outwards towards the hairline. For a more sophisticated look and better coverage, apply the powder over the foundation. The compact format slips discreetly into any handbag for touchups throughout the day!

Go grab one for yourselves at any Sephora outlet for only AED 80.

F X