Tags

, , , , , ,

As the sizzling heat of the day gives way to the warmth of the night, Davidoff Hot Water Night brings you a distinctly masculine touch of charm and sensuality. Discover a unique fragrance and enter a world where the most refined elegance can hide breathtaking depths of passion. Let your instinct take over and unleash a whole new range of sensations.

IMG_0436

Top notes include juniper berries and black pepper; middle notes are rose and cedar;
base notes are agarwood (oud) and amber. Is it just me or is everyone using agarwood these days? I’m liking this new trend but this fragrance is definitely a night scent! I recommend this one for the alpha males at there who are daring enough to wear those strong, distinguished scents.

Go grab one for only AED 285 at Faces and all leading outlets for your men for ohhh I don’t know, Valentine’ Day? I think that would be a sexy buy 🙂

F X