Tags

, , , , , ,

I got my hands on the new BB Cream by Rimmel and tried it on. WOW I feel like the world has been invaded by BB Creams, no? Every brand I know, theres a BB Cream. The truth is, depending on your skin, some are great and some not so much. This BB Cream is a 9-1 which primes skin, locks in moisture, blasts away the appearance of pores and, like a true hero always help protect your skin. But that’s not where its superpowers end.  Rimmel’s BB Cream conceals blemishes, completely covers, smoothes skin, mattifies, and brightens.

Image

In my opinion, its not the best fit for me because I dont really see a difference on my skin so I am assuming it has low-medium coverage results but dont hate it till you tried it. Something to know is that you can never rely 100% on posts about foundations because what may be amazing for me, could be whatever to you! Skin types differ, expected results too.

F X