Tags

, , , , , , ,

I went to the fabulous Viva Beauty Awards event last week which was super exciting because nothing gets me more excited than a room filled with makeup pros! One of the main sponsors at the event was Sephora, who had all their hottest shades of shadows and polishes showcased and makeup pros ready to fix us up throughout the night. I had the chance to walk out with the Sephora Outrageous volume Dramatic volume mascara so I thought I would test it out for all of you.
photo-1
I’m not sure if the name reflects the results very well but its is a great mascara and made my lashes really long. The great thing about the brush is that is separates your lashes, which is the most important part. When it comes to dramatic volume…not quite sure; I had to mix it up with a thickening mascara to make my lashes look bolder but it’s a great mascara and super affordable. I also love the packaging, looks super cute and expensive for such an affordable product.

Verdict? MUST-BUY

F X