Tags

, , , , , , , ,

“For me, the Orient is genuine luxury, beauty and emotion. With Absolute Oriental, I considered the challenge of converting all of this into a fragrance that was the quintessence of the Oriental.” said Angel Schlesser and I completely agree. I recently tried 2 of the new Angel Schlesser perfumes “Absolute Oriental” (which is a unisex perfume) and Oriental Soul (for women) and yummy yum yum! What caught my eye was the packaging (big shocker, I’m such a packaging fanatic…) for both perfumes. Absolute Oriental came in a slick sober box and Oriental Soul in a glitzy gold packaging that just screamed BLING BLING Christmas.
photo 3
Both perfumes smell amazing but I would lean more towards the Oriental Soul gold one because of its vanilla tones. The Absolute Oriental perfume is a strong statemental perfume that you can rock out to a gala or cocktail party and definitely turn some heads.
photo 1
F X