Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

When I first heard that a CC Cream was coming out I thought it was a bit over the top…what’s next – DD Cream? Once I tried the product though, I changed my mind instantly. The new Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream (meaning Color Correction) is taking the market by storm with its combination of foundation and skincare, promising 100% corrected complexion and hydrated skin throughout the day. There are 3 new corrective pigments in this CC Cream formula which are apricot for anti-fatigue, freen for anti-redness and white for anti-dark spots / pigmentation. What I liked most about the cream is that it smells amazing and covers quite well while also giving you a hydrated look. Really such a great find I’m so excited!
Bourjois 123 CC Cream & CC Eye Cream - group shot
AED 66 available at Faces, Boots and Lifestyle stores.
F X