Tags

, , , ,

I recently went to Bloout Beauty Bar because I kept hearing amazing things about it so I wanted to see it for myself and thought I would share my thoughts. First of all, it’s probably the prettiest salon in Dubai, so cute and girlie it just puts you in a “make me over” mood straight away.

20140510-105154.jpg
I decided to cut and style my hair and thread and dye my eyebrows. The hair stylist there is absolutely amazing! She was so professional and talented but on top of that she was hilarious and interesting. I can’t explain why but she was so fabulous that I felt like I was in a snippet of Jerseyliscious haha! She styled my hair so well it gave me so much volume, absolute 10/10. I highly recommend you all go there, they also have the best nail art technicians in town, if it can be done, they can do it!
Here is the hair extraordinaire!

20140510-104833.jpg

20140510-105033.jpg
FX