Tags

, , , , , , ,

YAY its M·A·C time! I think that by now, you have all realized that I have nothing but love for M·A·C so every time I get to feature something on the blog for them, it takes me around….2 minutes to get in front of the computer?! Ok so looking for a really good lipstick is always a struggle and I’ve been very vocal about how I have sworn off glossy sticks and turned to the matte side but this new Primrose shade is just amazing. The texture is extremely soft and you don’t really feel like you’re wearing any lipstick which is great. The color is very well pigmented and its not too glossy, just the right amount. Durability is quite good too, I have had it on for 2 hours now and its still perfect. Maybe the one not-so-positive thing I would have to say is that when you drink, touch your lips, smoke etc. the lipstick does transfer but again, that’s totally expected for a glossy lipstick. The best part for me? The COLOR and the PACKAGING!!!

Ladies, I’m not kidding – these babies run out FAST so if you like it, buy it ASAP !

20140617-165311-60791156.jpg

20140617-165310-60790104.jpg
FX