Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

The lovely people at L’Occitane sent me a lovely box of goodies this week and I just had to rave about them. Being French, I’ve known l’Occitane pretty much my whole life, and I L-O-V-E it. My favorite scent of all time is Verveine, it smells like Provence in Summer and I cant get enough of it. The products I have tested are:

Verveine Fresh Shower Gel – The ultimate l’Occitane must-have, it has little freshness bubbles inside and I’ve never felt so energized and fresh after the shower. I think I want the whole Verveinne range honestly…
Jasmin & Bergamote Perfumed Shower Gel – Great must-have, very foamy and smells amazing
Jasmin & Bergamote Perfumed Body Milk – I love putting this body milk on my arms and legs. It gives you a great glow without it being sticky or shiny. Also left me with a great yet subtle jasmine scent.
Repairing Oil – the way I used it is on the tip of my hair after the shower because my hair isnt dry but this is still great to nourish them. There are different ways of using this oil which are: before washing the hair, before trying the hair to help you untangle and on dry hair to protect you from the sun. My favorite part of this product is that it didnt make my hair greasy and it smells amazing.
photo
Go to the nearest l’Occitane store and grab these. Also, you can buy a box set with a selection of yummies for gifts (I bought one for my mom and she loved it).

F X